The Internet Governance Project engages in joint policy analysis, collaborating with individuals on specific outputs including guest commentaries and jointly authored publications. The IGP’s principals are Dr. Milton Mueller and Dr. Brenden Kuerbis.

Dr. Milton Mueller, Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology



Dr. Brenden Kuerbis, Postdoctoral Researcher, Georgia Institute of Technology



Farzaneh Badiei, Visiting Doctoral Student, Hamburg University

Previous collaborators

Dr. Derrick Cogburn, Associate Professor, American University



Dr. Hans Klein, Associate Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology



Dr. John Mathiason, Professor, Syracuse University



Dr. Lee McKnight, Associate Professor, Syracuse University



Dr. Michel van Eeten, Associate Professor, Delft Technological University