Date

Jan 27 2021

Time

08:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Discussion on India’s Non-Personal Data Framework organised by HasGeek

HasGeek is hosting a week of discussion on NonPersonal Data (NPD) from from January 22 – 29 to focus on the future of India’s Non-Personal Data Framework. Jyoti Panday will be moderating a session on “Situating India’s NPD framework within global strategies for data governance” on Wednesday, 27 January at 19:00 India Standard Time (IST) / 13:30 UTC/ 14:30 CET. Panelists include:

  • Moderator: Jyoti Panday, Researcher, IGP
  • Raegan MacDonald, Head of Public Policy, Mozilla 
  • Sean McDonald, Senior Fellow CIGI and Co-founder Digital Public
  • Annabel Lee, Public Policy Lead for Data, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

To participate in the NPD Week, register here – https://hasgeek.com/PrivacyMode/npd-week/schedule

You can watch the livestream here, and leave comments, before and during sessions on https://hasgeek.com/PrivacyMode/npd-week/comments

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.